USAA Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for brand_usaa_udo_receive_docs_online_landing USAA Documents Online

brand_usaa_udo_receive_docs_online_landing USAA Documents Online

Overall rating:
4.241 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(1842 reviews) 1574
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1842 reviews
5 Stars
1,331
4 Stars
132
3 Stars
81
2 Stars
88
1 Star
210
1528 out of 184283%customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for USAA Documents Online
Review 1,541 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Solid and reliable

Written on12/2/10
Customer avatar
Waklerw1
fromChesapeake, VA
Military Affiliation:Retired
Military Branch:Army
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as with everything else you can depend on USAA to conduct business in a very professional manner with the interest of USAA memebers as the top priority.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,542 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Everything is better with USAA

Written on12/2/10
Customer avatar
Gerrall
fromSan Antonio, Texas
Military Affiliation:Separated
Military Branch:Navy
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In a recent auto accident, I was driving another persons car, when it was backed into by another car. First two other insurance companies were involved, but nothing was getting done. Then, I called USAA and asked about the problems that the other companies were having. The USAA ask me to wait just a few minutes and she would inquire. She called me back and told me everything was straightened out and the claim was being process immediately. Understand, USAA was not directly involved, however, because their client was they politely stepped in and resolved the hang-ups with the other two companies. This is an example of excellent customer care!
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,543 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

dream saver

Written on12/1/10
Customer avatar
KOMODO1K
Military Affiliation:Active
Military Branch:Army
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had gone to the bike shop with the best intentions and I had my eyes on my dream bike. I could not believe that after signing the final paperwork that the sales associate had drawn up the paperwork to their bank incorrectly and I had to return the bike. I was distraught. My wife suggested I call USAA to see what they could do for me. From concept to reality customer service was redefined...I owe my dream bike to USAA thank you so much...
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,544 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Always there!

Written on12/1/10
Customer avatar
Steadyrider
fromNew Hope MN
Military Affiliation:Retired
Military Branch:Army
Features 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prompt, friendly service. And i speak from 50 years with USAA.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,545 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

WARM WATER

Written on12/1/10
Customer avatar
Charlie3
Military Affiliation:Retired
Military Branch:Army
Features 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Customer Service 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
50 plus year member. I have no disagreements with the reviews that I read yet there is room for improvements by USAA particularly in OPTION trading. Some of the features of a top notch option platform would care over in to the investing platform.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,546 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love USAA

Written on12/1/10
Customer avatar
C Mullins
fromTN
Military Branch:Marine Corps
Features 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After paying MUCH higher prices for insurance, I was told out about USAA (from my previous insurance agent!). I could not be happier about the rates and Customer Service I have received from USAA and highly recommend them. That being said, I have found the website less than user friendly, but I contribute that to being new. Once I've used it a few times, I'm sure I will get the hang of it.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,547 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I like USAA online banking!

Written on11/30/10
Customer avatar
I love the mountains
fromNorth Carolina
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was unsure about using the online banking, but it is very easy to understand and use. I am glad they encouraged me to try it!
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,548 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

My Accounts & My Document Pages Constant Issues

Written on11/30/10
Customer avatar
Nor10
Features 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the USAA website over the past months has become nearly unusable. No matter what operating system or browser I use the My Accounts and My Documents Pages rarely render making the website unusable.
I have tried from a myriad of machines...
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
1of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,549 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Can not say enough good things about USAA

Written on11/29/10
Customer avatar
Dobeman
fromTexas
Military Affiliation:Retired
Military Branch:Air Force
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In my 52nd year as a member. Need I say more?
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,550 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Will use more

Written on11/29/10
Customer avatar
nomadbob
fromMidlothian, VA
Military Affiliation:Reserves
Military Branch:Army
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I rarely use the online research options for my accounts but did today to confirm a payment and wow was this easy and the detail was great, just what I needed. I will use these features more. Thanks!!
I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,551 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best Ever!

Written on11/29/10
Customer avatar
JCT89
fromSD
Military Affiliation:Active
Military Branch:Air Force
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's simply the best, easy to find and easy to navigate, I would totally recommend this to all my friends.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,552 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best Purchase Ever

Written on11/28/10
Customer avatar
Theodore B
fromBoulder, CO
Military Affiliation:Retired
Military Branch:Navy
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The diligence and attention to details is remarkable! I never worry about my details as I know they are always right. They have been very institutional in the dispute I had and they were very good in getting a final sentimental.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,553 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Outstanding info

Written on11/28/10
Customer avatar
Mal K
fromStoughton, MA
Military Affiliation:Separated
Military Branch:Marine Corps
Features 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Answers 99% of any questions I have!!
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,554 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Everything you need at lower costs

Written on11/28/10
Customer avatar
LongTimer70
fromHouston, TX
Military Affiliation:Retired
Military Branch:Air Force
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast, accurate, complete, and costs less. Phone service is excellent but rarely needed. Feature set is full and complete. Online access is absolutely secure and everything you want is there. All this and they add technology as it developes.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,555 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Outstanding

Written on11/28/10
Customer avatar
le hook
fromsouth carolina
Military Affiliation:Retired
Military Branch:Air Force
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
from car insurance to home insurance to credit card/banking and new car loans, 3 generations of my family have had a great relationship for over 40 years. Courteous, fair, helpful and supportive. Now my kids are benefitting too. Can't say enough positive.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,556 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

The Best

Written on11/26/10
Customer avatar
ProudArmyWife Hooah
fromGeorgia
Military Affiliation:Spouse
Military Branch:Army
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love love love USAA! Very profession customer service and the best insurance we have ever had!
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,557 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Ease of Access to Current and Archived Documents

Written on11/25/10
Customer avatar
DBolanos
fromStafford, VA
Military Affiliation:Retired
Military Branch:Marine Corps
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This application allows everyone to easilly manage cuurent and archived documents online with extreme ease. Thanks for picking this all-around solution. USAA is the epitomy of effective systems integration design and application. Congratulations!!!
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,558 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

A long time friend

Written on11/24/10
Customer avatar
Dick A
fromBradenton, FL
Military Affiliation:Retired
Military Branch:Air Force
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been member for over 50 years, started with insurance, then banking, then investing as time progressed. Always great service. Thanks to a great organization!!
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,559 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Long Term Customer

Written on11/23/10
Customer avatar
JTS1
fromSan Diego
Military Affiliation:Separated
Military Branch:Navy
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best organizations I have been associated with for over 20 years. Insurance, Credit Card, and Consumer loans all have been first rate with service beyond the ordinary.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,560 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Banking documents stored on line - priceless

Written on11/22/10
Customer avatar
CRCook0754
fromGeorgia
Military Affiliation:Separated
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been a member for one year. It took me a year before I needed the service but when I did I knew where to turn for my truck loan. Great rates, great people to deal with and great service and now loan documents stored where fire water or crashed computer won't get them lost way to go USAA.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.