USAA Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for brand_usaa_udo_receive_docs_online_landing USAA Documents Online

brand_usaa_udo_receive_docs_online_landing USAA Documents Online

Overall rating:
4.235 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(1853 reviews) 1584
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1853 reviews
5 Stars
1,333
4 Stars
135
3 Stars
84
2 Stars
89
1 Star
212
1535 out of 185383%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for USAA Documents Online
Review 1,541 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Excellent Service

Written on12/8/10
Customer avatar
PennyF
fromSan Diego, CA
Military Affiliation:Spouse
Military Branch:Navy
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Live people, yes, live people that actually help you!
Great customer service representatives that are there for you.
The convenience of putting your checks in your account from home is mind boggling.
The online statements are easy to read and very user friendly.
This is the best bank and the best experience that we have ever had.
Everyone should bank with USAA. Try it you'll like it.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,542 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Kudos

Written on12/6/10
Customer avatar
Cheese Steak
fromSt Louis Mo
Military Affiliation:Brat
Military Branch:Army
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am second generation USAA. My Dad enrolled me when I first started driving many years ago. All three of my adult children are now USAA members. This past month I had two reasons to approach USAA for help. Both times they exceded my expecations. The following are just a few people that helped me:
Iris
Rosa Linda
Jessica
Pamela
Bobbie
Marco
I apoligize to those others that I missed. Again thank you for all your help and concern
PS Hope you have spell check : )
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,543 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best product ever

Written on12/6/10
Customer avatar
12pedro
fromOKC, OK
Military Affiliation:Reserves
Military Branch:Army
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best people to work with, very attentative, friendly and efficient!
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,544 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Forms and Data Access

Written on12/6/10
Customer avatar
GLV114
fromTEXAS
Military Affiliation:Separated
Military Branch:Navy
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A member since 1987 and a self-employed CPA, I must state that the financial forms, documents and information are the easiest to "navigate" that I have ever encountered. A very professional operation.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,545 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

45-year member

Written on12/5/10
Customer avatar
Priam
Military Branch:Army
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been a member for 45 years and have never been displeased with USAA. They handle all my checking and insurance, part of my investing, and they pay all my bills. I especially like being able to get cash from any ATM in the world with any surcharge. In contrast with many other financial institutions, I have never spoken with a USAA representative who was not knowledgeable and pleasant.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,546 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Documents

Written on12/4/10
Customer avatar
LindaP
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the new format. It took me literally half the time to print out my monthly documents than it used to.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,547 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best by Far

Written on12/4/10
Customer avatar
Bill and Mary
fromSt. Petersburg, FL
Military Affiliation:Retired
Military Branch:Navy
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Having been with USAA for over 30 years I can say only wonderful things about the company and its employees.
I am very pleased with the continuing increase in online services and ease of using each of them.
Way to go to an American company.
I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,548 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Fantastic!

Written on12/4/10
Customer avatar
dquay
fromKennewick, Wa.
Military Affiliation:Separated
Military Branch:Army
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you USAA for a great product!.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,549 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Appreciation

Written on12/4/10
Customer avatar
Bluegrass
fromGermany
Military Affiliation:Retired
Military Branch:Army
I have been member of USAA for over 52 y ears.
Their service to me and my family is beyond comparison with any other like institution.
My relationship with them spanning half century is the proof of their service.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,550 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This is a terrific service for insurance needs

Written on12/3/10
Customer avatar
I am Third
fromGuilford County, NC
Military Affiliation:Separated
Military Branch:Navy
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, quick and attentive to our needs. Highly recommended
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,551 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Solid and reliable

Written on12/2/10
Customer avatar
Waklerw1
fromChesapeake, VA
Military Affiliation:Retired
Military Branch:Army
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as with everything else you can depend on USAA to conduct business in a very professional manner with the interest of USAA memebers as the top priority.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,552 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Everything is better with USAA

Written on12/2/10
Customer avatar
Gerrall
fromSan Antonio, Texas
Military Affiliation:Separated
Military Branch:Navy
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In a recent auto accident, I was driving another persons car, when it was backed into by another car. First two other insurance companies were involved, but nothing was getting done. Then, I called USAA and asked about the problems that the other companies were having. The USAA ask me to wait just a few minutes and she would inquire. She called me back and told me everything was straightened out and the claim was being process immediately. Understand, USAA was not directly involved, however, because their client was they politely stepped in and resolved the hang-ups with the other two companies. This is an example of excellent customer care!
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,553 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

dream saver

Written on12/1/10
Customer avatar
KOMODO1K
Military Affiliation:Active
Military Branch:Army
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had gone to the bike shop with the best intentions and I had my eyes on my dream bike. I could not believe that after signing the final paperwork that the sales associate had drawn up the paperwork to their bank incorrectly and I had to return the bike. I was distraught. My wife suggested I call USAA to see what they could do for me. From concept to reality customer service was redefined...I owe my dream bike to USAA thank you so much...
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,554 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Always there!

Written on12/1/10
Customer avatar
Steadyrider
fromNew Hope MN
Military Affiliation:Retired
Military Branch:Army
Features 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prompt, friendly service. And i speak from 50 years with USAA.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,555 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

WARM WATER

Written on12/1/10
Customer avatar
Charlie3
Military Affiliation:Retired
Military Branch:Army
Features 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Customer Service 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
50 plus year member. I have no disagreements with the reviews that I read yet there is room for improvements by USAA particularly in OPTION trading. Some of the features of a top notch option platform would care over in to the investing platform.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,556 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love USAA

Written on12/1/10
Customer avatar
C Mullins
fromTN
Military Branch:Marine Corps
Features 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After paying MUCH higher prices for insurance, I was told out about USAA (from my previous insurance agent!). I could not be happier about the rates and Customer Service I have received from USAA and highly recommend them. That being said, I have found the website less than user friendly, but I contribute that to being new. Once I've used it a few times, I'm sure I will get the hang of it.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,557 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I like USAA online banking!

Written on11/30/10
Customer avatar
I love the mountains
fromNorth Carolina
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was unsure about using the online banking, but it is very easy to understand and use. I am glad they encouraged me to try it!
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,558 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

My Accounts & My Document Pages Constant Issues

Written on11/30/10
Customer avatar
Nor10
Features 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the USAA website over the past months has become nearly unusable. No matter what operating system or browser I use the My Accounts and My Documents Pages rarely render making the website unusable.
I have tried from a myriad of machines...
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
1of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,559 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Can not say enough good things about USAA

Written on11/29/10
Customer avatar
Dobeman
fromTexas
Military Affiliation:Retired
Military Branch:Air Force
Features 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In my 52nd year as a member. Need I say more?
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 1,560 for USAA Documents Online
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Will use more

Written on11/29/10
Customer avatar
nomadbob
fromMidlothian, VA
Military Affiliation:Reserves
Military Branch:Army
Customer Service 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I rarely use the online research options for my accounts but did today to confirm a payment and wow was this easy and the detail was great, just what I needed. I will use these features more. Thanks!!
I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.