USAA Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for brand_ivd_new_investment_widgets_article New Investment Widgets

brand_ivd_new_investment_widgets_article New Investment Widgets

Overall rating:
3.774 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(624 reviews) 521
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 624 reviews
5 Stars
276
4 Stars
144
3 Stars
76
2 Stars
43
1 Star
85
476 out of 62476%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for New Investment Widgets
Review 1 for New Investment Widgets
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

GMC truck

Written on7/20/10
Customer avatar
fromKilleen Texas
Account transfers and online banking a great experience for me.Truly wonderful asset. Thank you
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for New Investment Widgets
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

From trust comes confidence

Written on7/20/10
Customer avatar
fromFayetteville, NC
USAA isn't the first financial institution I've used. That being said it will be my last, only, and wish USAA would have been my first financial institution.
all the widgets, feedback, notes, etc are constant reminders of why USAA is the leader in proactive education of their customers. It actually gets my attention enough to log in to USAA for udates on my account and educational tools that assist me with the money in my account.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for New Investment Widgets
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great

Written on7/19/10
Customer avatar
fromSan Diego
Great add-ons
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for New Investment Widgets
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

The "Add another account feature"

Written on7/19/10
Customer avatar
fromOrl, FL
This is the greatest thing ever!...omg, I can view all my accounts in one location! This is a wonderful feature offered at USAA. Thanks you guys for adding this feature.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for New Investment Widgets
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

article

Written on7/18/10
Customer avatar
fromVirginia
It has made the program run slower for some reason. I am an avid USAA client and feel USAA provides excellent service.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for New Investment Widgets
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

excellent

Written on7/18/10
Customer avatar
fromdallas
is there a way to keep track of payments due on bills.including usaa and outside
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for New Investment Widgets
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Super

Written on7/17/10
Customer avatar
fromYorktown, VA
Finally, a great looking page!
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for New Investment Widgets
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Banking Still Rocks!

Written on7/17/10
Customer avatar
fromDenver, CO
I just added my retirement accounts to my account profile. USAA has always been great but now that I can see ALL of my other accounts by logging into USAA.COM my life is that much easier. Keep up the good work USAA!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for New Investment Widgets
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Keep track of EVERYTHING

Written on7/16/10
Customer avatar
fromTallahassee, FL
I absolutely love how I can track all of my finances through the USAA website! Adding the non-USAA accounts to my Accounts Tab saves me time and helps me see where ALL my money is going!
I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for New Investment Widgets
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Widgets

Written on7/16/10
Customer avatar
fromAnaheim, California
Great idea!
USAA has been rock solid over the years for me.
Thank you.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for New Investment Widgets
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good to go

Written on7/15/10
Customer avatar
fromutah
Thank You it make everything so much easyer to see
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for New Investment Widgets
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

EXCELLENT WORK USAA

Written on7/15/10
Customer avatar
The new tabs and new look really enhance the USAA website and company and make it simple to the customer(me) and others to get where they want to fast.
Thank you USAA...GREAT JOB !!!!!!
This is why I am a continuing customer!!!!!
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for New Investment Widgets
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best bank out there!!

Written on7/15/10
Customer avatar
fromQuantico, VA
USAA has always provided excellent customer service and is great at keeping up with advances in technology. Invaluable on-line services and now an iPhone app to match...keep innovating guys!
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for New Investment Widgets
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

good company

Written on7/14/10
Customer avatar
fromNC
I have used this company for 38 years or more and I think they are the best.I have never had a problem with them.
When I call I always get what I need. Thanks USAA
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for New Investment Widgets
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Outstanding

Written on7/14/10
Customer avatar
fromTX
I am very please with all the updated to the site, USAA really is best in class.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for New Investment Widgets
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comments

Written on7/14/10
Customer avatar
fromNWA, AR
Allow 200 (or more) comments to be viewed on a page is less burdensome. Scrolling and clicking ...Scrolling and clicking...
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for New Investment Widgets
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Widget Flexibility

Written on7/14/10
Customer avatar
fromNWA, AR
1. Viewer should be able to size widgets to any size. Some widgets could be larger than others.
2. Viewer should be able to overlay and or tab widgets. Especially helpful with small screens. Eliminates excessive scrolling.
3. There should not be a limit placed on the number of widgets viewed. The viewer should determine how many they can utilize.
4. Widgets need to be flexible to drag and drop any where on the browser screen. With my browser fully open, widgets will not move off the USAA page therefore, I am loosing 9" of screen where I should be able to utilize widgets. Again, I am referring to the browser screen, not anywhere on the computer. Now, that's a thought....using function keys to do even more on the computer screen!
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for New Investment Widgets
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Account Page Improvements

Written on7/14/10
Customer avatar
fromRhode Island
Your Account page for banking is much improved. Very nice to be able to edit and add categories of purchases for debit cards.
But please and one more column to allow us a box to check if we desire for reconciliation of purchases. Thanks again!
I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for New Investment Widgets
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Happy with your service

Written on7/14/10
Customer avatar
fromFayetteville, NC
My late husband took out automobile insurance with you about 68 years ago. He and I were married 60+ years when he died last year. I now have continued doing business with you and I'm quite happy with your service.
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for New Investment Widgets
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Changes To Web page

Written on7/13/10
Customer avatar
fromJonesboro, GA
I love the changes made to my account page! It's super easy to use, very simple to navigate, and the charts are superb! Thank you!
Sincerely,
Morris
I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next Page>>